Make your own free website on

Black Sabbath - Ozzy Meets The Priest

Live at the Pacific Ampitheatre, Los Angeles, CA 11/15/92

Rob Halford on vocals and Vinnie Appice on drums 01-09
Ozzy on vocals and Bill Ward on drums 10-13

01. Children Of The Grave
02. Children Of The Sea
03. Symptom Of The Universe
05. Die Young
06. Into The Void
07. Heaven And Hell
08. Sweet Leaf
09. Neon Knights
10. Black Sabbath
11. Faries Wear Boots
12. Iron Man
13. Paranoid