Make your own free website on

Cradle Of Filth - Live In Berlin

01. Of Mist and Midnight Skies
02. A Dream of Wolves in The Snow
03. Summer Dying Fast
04. Nocturnal Supermacy
05. The Black Goddess Rises
06. The Graveyard By Moonlight
07. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
08. The Forset Whipsers My Name
09. A Gothic Romance
10. To Eve The Art Of Witchcraft
11. Dusk And Her Embrace
12. Bathory Aria (promo version)