Make your own free website on

Dream Theater - Live at the Birch Hill Night Club
Old Bridge, NJ 12/29/95

01. Intro: Little Green Bag
02. Puppies On Acid/Take The Time
03. Caught In A Web
04. Lie
05. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
06. Mini Medley (The Rover/Killers/Damage Inc./In The Flesh/Heart Of The Sunrise
07. Voices 
08. A Change Of Seasons 
09. Another Day 
10. Scarred 
11. The Silent Man (electric) 
12. Pull Me Under 
13. Bad (U2 cover) 
14. Learning To Live