Make your own free website on

Dream Theater - International Fan Club Christmas CD 1996
CD released exclusively to the DTIFC.
2-4 soundboard from Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club.
5 from soundcheck, Portland Oregon 6/9/93

01. Opening Message 
02. Red Hill Mining Town (U2 cover) 
03. Tears (Rush cover) 
04. Damage, Inc. (Metallica cover w/Barney Greeneway from Napalm Death on vocals) 
05. O Holy Night 
06. Closing Message